Forever Ends on Friday
Prijs
12,24

3 - 5 Werkdagen

Forever Ends on Friday is Justin. A. Reynolds' second novel, perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Becky Albertalli, and John Green.

0 | 0

  • : Justin Reynolds
  • : Pan Macmillan
  • : 9781509881024
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : 480
  • : januari 2021
  • : 338
  • : 197 x 130 x 32 mm.
  • : Kinderen / tieners: fictie: sciencefiction