Happy All the Time
Prijs
14,27

3 - 5 Werkdagen

'A jewel of romantic comedy' New York Times'Shimmering ... it made everything in my life seem a whole lot better' CosmopolitanFor readers of Nora Ephron, Dolly Alderton and Jane Austen, a novel about two couples trying to find a way to be happy all the time

0 | 0

  • : Laurie Colwin
  • : Orion Publishing Co
  • : 9781474615921
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : 224
  • : maart 2021
  • : 200
  • : 130 x 197 x 24 mm.
  • : W&N Essentials
  • : Fictie: algemeen en literair