Kingdom of Souls
Prijs
11,46

Op werkdagen voor 18:00 uur besteld, volgende dag in huis

THERE'S MAGIC IN HER BLOOD. Explosive fantasy set in a West African world of magic and legend, where one girl must sacrifice her life, year by year, to gain the power necessary to live up to the expectations of the mother she has never been good enough for. Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Tomi Adeyemi and Black Panther

0 | 0

  • : Rena Barron
  • : Harper Collins Uk
  • : 9780008302276
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : 448
  • : augustus 2020
  • : 320
  • : 198 x 129 x 30 mm.
  • : Kingdom of Souls trilogy
  • : Avonturenroman