Lily and the Octopus
  • Engels
  • 320

A novel of life, love and the lessons a dog can teach us, perfect for fans of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep. 'An utterly charming novel' Red

0 | 0

  • : 9781471154379
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : 320
  • : oktober 2017
  • : 306
  • : 198 x 130 x 24 mm.
  • : Fictie: algemeen en literair