Merfolk
Prijs
32,00

2 - 4 Weken

From USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author Jeremy Bates comes the fourth book in the all-new WORLD'S SCARIEST LEGENDS series. For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Creepypastas.

A cave-diving expedition on a mysterious island goes horribly wrong for a renowned marine biologist and his fellow divers when they become hunted by a deadly breed of predators that until then had only been known in myths and legends.

Although in a series, this is a STAND-ALONE novel. For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Richard Laymon, Bentley Little, as well as other horror and mystery authors such as Dan Simmons, Jack Ketchum, Robert McCammon, Brian Keene, Darcy Coates, Amy Cross, Jeff Strand, Ambrose Ibsen, Jeremy Robinson, Nick Cutter, Blake Crouch, Joe Hill, Iain Rob Wright, Jeff Menapace, Matt Shaw, Heather Graham, Jack Kilborn, James Herbert. We hope you enjoy!

0 | 0

  • : Bates
  • : Ghillinnein Books
  • : 9781988091648
  • : Engels
  • : Hardcover
  • : 256
  • : juni 2021
  • : 544
  • : 229 x 152 x 19 mm.
  • : Horror en bovennatuurlijke fictie