Maak een nieuw boekenlijstje

Dit kun je altijd nog aanpassen


Survivors: Box Set

The Empty City/A Hidden Enemy/Darkness Falls

In the aftermath of the Big Growl that destroyed his former home, Lucky, a golden-haired mutt, must relinquish his loner spirit and join a pack in order to survive new dangers for which he isn't prepared
This collectible, giftable box set contains paperback editions of the first three action-packed novels in the New York Times bestselling Survivors series, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors!

Lucky has always been a Lone Dog—until the Big Growl, a devastating earthquake that changes his world forever. Now he needs a Pack, and it will take all of their skill and cunning just to stay alive. This three-book set includes The Empty City, A Hidden Enemy, and Darkness Falls, and is the perfect introduction to the series Kirkus Reviews praised as "wild and wonderful adventure" in a starred review. It's sure to thrill both dedicated Erin Hunter fans and readers who are about to discover the heart-pounding action, epic adventures, and rich animal fantasy folklore of Survivors for the first time.
Zet op boekenlijstje
We geven korting vanaf je 4e boek in 12 maanden. Zonder gedoe.  Lees meer.
We geven korting vanaf je 4e boek in 12 maanden. Zonder gedoe.  Lees meer.

2 - 4 Weken

Beoordeling lezers
  • 0 sterren
  • Auteur(s) : Erin Hunter
  • Uitgeverij : Harpercollins
  • ISBN : 9780062342836
  • Taal : Engels
  • Aantal delen : 3
  • Uitvoering : Paperback (ENG)
  • Aantal pagina's : 928
  • Verschijningsdatum : 01-01-2014
  • Tags : Box Set, Series, Survivors
  • Afmetingen : 200 x 138 x 53 mm.
  • Gewicht : 654 gr.