The Child Finder
Prijs
12,24

3 - 5 Werkdagen

Naomi finds missing children, that's just what she does. The snow girl is waiting to be found. But this case opens an uncomfortable window onto her past. From the author of The Enchanted, an utterly compelling novel for fans of Room and The Lovely Bones

0 | 0