Watching You

New York Times- and #1 Sunday Times-bestselling author and "brilliant storyteller" (Shelf Awareness, starred review) Jewell weaves another suspenseful page-turner about a shocking murder in a picturesque and well-to-do English town, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.

0 | 0

  • : 9781432869069
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : september 2019
  • : 635
  • : 216 x 140 x 30 mm.
  • : Fictie: algemeen en literair