Inside (The Songs)
  • Inside (The Songs)
  • Inside (The Songs)

3 - 5 Werkdagen

Inside (The Songs) is een album van Bo Burnham uit 2021 en is uitgebracht onder het label Ingrooves

A1. content
A2. comedy
A3. facetime with my mom (tonight)
A4. how the world works
B1. white woman's instagram
B2. unpaid intern
B3. bezos I
B4. sexting
B5. look who's inside again
B6. problematic
B7. 30
C1. don't wanna know
C2. shit
C3. all time low
C4. welcome to the internet
C5. bezos II
C6. that funny feeling
D7. all eyes on me
D8. goodbye
D9. any day now

0 | 0

  • 1
    ContentBurnham, Bo
  • 2
    ComedyBurnham, Bo
  • 3
    Facetime with my mom (Tonight)Burnham, Bo
  • 4
    How the world worksBurnham, Bo