Return Of The Dream Canteen
  • Return Of The Dream Canteen
  • Return Of The Dream Canteen

Op werkdagen voor 16.00 uur besteld, volgende dag in huis

Return of the Dream Canteen' is het tweede album dat de Red Hot Chili Peppers in 2022 uitbrengen. In april verscheen ‘Unlimited Love’. Net als die plaat, werd ook 'Return of the Dream Canteen' geproduceerd door Rick Rubin. De band vertelt: "We went in search of ourselves as the band that we have somehow always been. Just for the fun of it we jammed and learned some old songs. Before long we started the mysterious process of building new songs. A beautiful bit of chemistry meddling that had befriended us hundreds of times along the way. Once we found that slipstream of sound and vision, we just kept mining. With time turned into an elastic waistband of oversized underwear, we had no reason to stop writing and rocking. It felt like a dream. When all was said and done, our moody love for each other and the magic of music had gifted us with more songs than we knew what to do with. Well, we figured it out. 2 double albums released back to back. The second of which is easily as meaningful as the first or should that be reversed. 'Return of the Dream Canteen' is everything we are and ever dreamed of being. It’s packed. Made with the blood of our hearts, yours truly, the Red Hot Chili Peppers."


1. Tippa My Tongue
2. Peace and Love
3. Reach Out
4. Eddie
5. Fake As Fu@k
6. Bella
7. Roulette
8. My Cigarette
9. - Afterlife
10. Shoot Me a Smile
11. Handful
12. The Drummer
13. Bag of Grins
14. La La La La La La La La
15. Copperbelly
16. Carry Me Home
17. In the Snow

0 | 0

  • 1
    Tippa my tongueRed Hot Chili Peppers
  • 2
    Peace and loveRed Hot Chili Peppers
  • 3
    Reach outRed Hot Chili Peppers
  • 4
    EddieRed Hot Chili Peppers